Select A State

State Coordinators

Alabama

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Alaska

State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Arizona

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Arkansas

State Coordinator Betsy Mills betsyamills@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Sundee Anderson galleri80906@gmail.com

California

State Coordinator Bob Jenkins   bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeannette Harper budlinkjt@yahoo.com

Colorado

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Connecticut

State Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Maureen Mead MeadPondDesign@gmail.com

Delaware

State Coordinator Gayle Triller gaylelt@comcast.net

District of Columbia

State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Susan Salus jsalus2@verizon.net

Florida

State Coordinator Denise Wells scflgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Georgia

State Coordinator Linda Blum-Barton deceased 2022 Nov 28
Assistant Coordinator Vivian Saffold msaffold@bellsouth.net

Hawaii

Co-State Coordinator Bob Jenkins  bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Co-State Coordinator Doreen Harunaga-Ewing  hisiamone@gmail.com

Idaho

State Coordinator Kerry A. Hairston kerry.hairston@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

Illinois

State Coordinator Sandy (Whalen) Bauer il.usgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Cheryl Rothwell historysleuth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Morgan Johnson johnson.morgan@gmail.com

Indiana

State Coordinator Lena Harper gostraka@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Jim Cox nyclvr2012@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen Zach karen.zach@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

State Coordinator Kris Meyer kristiejmeyer@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net

Kansas

State Co-Coordinators Tom and Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com

Kentucky

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Louisiana

State Coordinator Marsha Bryant marshabryant100@gmail.com

Maine

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com

Maryland

State Coordinator Rebecca Maloney rebeccamaloney7193@gmail.com
Assistant State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

Massachusetts

State Coordinator Dale H. Cook webmaster@plymouthcolony.net
Assistant Coordinator Linda K. Lewis webmaster@cottonhills.com

Michigan

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola Ladyaudris@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Wayne Summers Migenweb4@gmail.com

Minnesota

State Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Mississippi

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells msgenasc@gmail.com

Missouri

State Coordinator Denise Woodside seek4fam@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings owings.mel@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Lea Roberston lrobertson@holmescc.edu

Montana

State Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Suzanne Andrews suzanneandrews5529@yahoo.com

Nebraska

State Coordinator David Gochenour nestatecoordinator@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net 

Nevada

State Coordinator Rebecca Maloney rebeccamaloney7193@gmail.com
Assistant State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

New Hampshire

State Coordinator Trish Elliott-Kashima pkashima@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator George Kidder kiddergeorge@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

New Jersey

State Coordinator Denise Wells SCNewJersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com

New Mexico

State Coordinator Leon Moya sc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Beverly Duncan co-asc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Thomas Bombaci, Jr. asc@nmgenweb.us

New York

State Coordinator Robert Sullivan nygwsc@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com

North Carolina

State Coordinator Ron Dailey RonDailey.NCGWSC@ncobx.net
Assistant Coordinator Taneya Koonce taneya@gmail.com

North Dakota

State Coordinator Michelle Savre ndgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com

Ohio

State Coordinator Dale Grimm   sc@ohgenweb.org

Oklahoma

State Coordinator Linda Simpson greyoaks@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings mel_owings@yahoo.com

Oregon

State Coordinator Bob Jenkins bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

State Coordinator Nancy Janyszeski nancyjanyszeski@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mary Ann Lubinsky maryannlubinsky@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Rhode Island

State Coordinator Susan Irish Nahas RIGenWeb@aol.com

South Carolina

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

South Dakota

State Coordinator Joy Fisher sdgenweb@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net

Tennessee

State Coordinator Billie McNamara TNGenWebProject@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Tim West timothy.west.tn@gmail.com

Texas

State Coordinator Gina Heffernan txgenweb.sc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jane Keppler relppek91@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Carla Clifton csclifton@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Laura Gregory Roberts laura9102@yahoo.com

Utah

State Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com

Vermont

State Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Virginia

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Washington

State Coordinator Mike Sweeney sweeney2@wolfenet.com
Assistant Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

West Virginia

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Wisconsin

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Marcia Ann Kuehl ma.kuehl@gmail.com

WYOMING

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Rebecca Maloney maloneys7193@gmail.com


Quick Links
Contact Us

The USGenWeb Project, Free Genealogy Online

Contact the National Coordinator for administrative-type comments, suggestions, questions, and concerns about the USGenWeb Project. When applicable, please provide the location of a specific website within the USGenWeb Project.

Contact the USGenWeb Web Management Team for technical comments, suggestions, questions, and concerns about the USGenWeb Project website. When applicable, please provide the location of a specific page of the USGenWeb Project website.